Hjem » Contact us » Employees

Employees

charloth

Managing Director
Charloth Kittelsen
charloth@pni.no
Phone: 990 87 396

Vigdis

Controller
Vigdis Gislason
vigdis@pni.no
Telefon: 917 57 989

Geir

Training Manager
Geir Gislason
geir@pni.no
Phone: 909 88 863

Nina_Husbeth

Coordinator
Nina Hunsbeth
nina@pni.no
Phone: 986 26 700

Lars

Chief Instructor
Lars Monsen
lars@pni.no
Phone: 954 93 942

KjellOlav

Instructor
Kjell Olav Geithus
kjell.olav@pni.no
Phone: 916 86 216

staale

Instructor
Ståle Gislason
stale@pni.no
Phone: 479 42 547

staale_thomas

Instructor
Ståle Thomas Gislason
Phone: 958 09 209

Gry-Marlen-Bjelland-1

Canteen chef
Gry Marlen Bjelland

Links