Hjem » Kontakt oss » Ansatte

Ansatte

charloth

Daglig leder
Charloth Kittelsen
charloth@pni.no
Telefon: 990 87 396

Vigdis

Controller
Vigdis Gislason
vigdis@pni.no
Telefon: 917 57 989

Geir

Opplæringsleder
Geir Gislason
geir@pni.no
Telefon: 909 88 863

Nina_Husbeth

Koordinator
Nina Hunsbeth
nina@pni.no
Telefon: 986 26 700

Lars

Hovedinstruktør
Lars Monsen
lars@pni.no
Telefon: 954 93 942

KjellOlav

Instruktør
Kjell Olav Geithus
kjell.olav@pni.no
Telefon: 916 86 216

staale

Instruktør
Ståle Gislason
stale@pni.no
Telefon: 479 42 547

staale_thomas

Instruktør
Ståle Thomas Gislason
Telefon: 958 09 209

Gry-Marlen-Bjelland-1

Kantinemedarbeider
Gry Marlen Bjelland

Lenker